You can delete a server from your Cloud server control panel. When a server has been deleted you will no longer have to pay for it.
- Log in to your One.com control panel and click Cloud server at the top of your screen.
- Select the server you want to delete.
- Click Actions and select Delete in the drop-down menu.
- Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the server.
Note: When you delete a server all content on this server will be deleted as well. It is not possible to restore this.