As soon as we notice that your card has expired we will contact you via email. If your card hasn't been updated on the next billing date, we will suspend your account.
When your account has been suspended, we will send an email and you won't be able to edit any files. You will also get a warning when you open an Office application.
From the day we have suspended your account, you have 30 days to update your card details and reactivate it. After the 30 days, all users and associated content will be deleted permanently.