You can delete an Office 365 user from the One.com control panel.
- In the control panel click Office 365 at the top of the screen.
- Locate the user you want to delete and click Delete user.
- Click Delete user to confirm your action.
Note: Office 365 is billed backwards. This means you will receive an invoice for the days the user was active during this billing month.
Restore a deleted user
You can restore a user within 30 days after you deleted it. After the 30 days, the user and all associated content will be erased permanently.