- Open the pages menu in the green bar.
- Move your mouse over the page you want to delete, until you see the gear icon.
- Three icons appear, click the Delete icon. It looks like a small garbage bin.
- Click Delete in the popup window to confirm that you want to permanently delete the page.
Tip: Instead of permanently deleting a page, you can also hide a page so it doesn't get published.