How do I cancel an add-on on my subscription?
This guide explains how to cancel add-ons not included in your hosting plan subscription.
- Step 1 - Log in to the control panel
- Step 2 - Go to My products
- Step 3 - Select See add-ons
- Step 4 - Click Cancel
- Step 5 - Approve your cancellation
Note: Subscriptions on add-ons are renewed automatically 30 days before the renewal date, just like your web space subscription. You are welcome to contact our support if you have questions about this.
Watch our video tutorial on managing add-ons.
Step 1 - Log in to the control panel
Log in to the control panel and click on My products in the top menu.
Step 2 - Go to My products
Step 3 - Click Cancel
Locate the feature you want to cancel and click Cancel. The feature will stay active until the expiration date, listed on the next page.
For some add-ons, you need to click Change plan and select a different tier. In these cases, the changes happen immediately.
Tip: You can also add or resubscribe to add-ons from here. Click Buy now if you want to add a product.
Step 5 - Approve your cancellation
Click Approve to confirm that you want to cancel.
Related articles: